Kontakt

Åsbro Intresseförenings styrelse 2017
Lars Wennborn, ordförande lars@wennborn.se
Jeanette Nilsson, sekreterare jeanette@nilsson5.se
Owe Edetun, kassör edetun@live.se
Rene Francis, ledamot rene.francis.ericsson@gmail.com
Trygve Löwhagen, ledamot trygve.lowhagen@telia.com
Göran Aldman, ersättare goran@aldman.se
Anne Helgesson, ersättare anne.helgesson.orberga@gmail.com
Staffan Korsgren, ersättare staffan.korsgren@outlook.com 
Hans Sigge, revisor hans.sigge@telia.com
Birger Murstam, revisorsersättare birger@murstam.se
Alf Fransson, revisorsersättare alf.fransson@telia.com
Mårten Hökerberg, valberedning marten.hokerberg@telia.com

Åsaflåset
Ros-Marie Korsgren, rosmariekorsgren@hotmail.com

Åsbro Näringsliv
Rene Francis, rene.francis.ericsson@gmail.com